Search
  • Colin Sherlock

Easter Training Times


  • Monday 10th April - Gala Baths - Normal

  • Tuesday 11th April - QMGS - Normal

  • Wednesday 12th April - Bloxwich - Normal

  • Friday 14th April - Oak Park - NO TRAINING

  • Sunday 16th April - Oak Park - Normal (No Lessons)

  • Monday 17th April - Gala Baths - NO TRAINING

  • Tuesday 18th April - QMGS - NO TRAINING

  • Wednesday 19th April - Bloxwich - Normal

  • Friday 21st April - Oak Park - Normal

  • Sunday 23rd April - Oak Park - Normal

Happy Easter to all our swimmers and parents. Try not to eat too much!

#easter #training

53 views

01922 447393

  • White Twitter Icon
  • facebook

©2016 by Walsall Swimming Club.