top of page
Club Officers


President: Mr L. Williams

Chair: Gwyn Davies

Vice Chair: Terry Brindley

Hon. General Secretary: Emma Lewis

Hon. Treasurer: Daisy Holliday

Committee Members

Caroline Jones

Ruth Latham (Child Protection/Welfare Officer)

Jayne Griffiths (Membership Secretary)

Amanda Bull (Swim Mark Co-ordinator)

Chris McFarlane (Officials Co-ordinator)

Spencer Binks

Stacey Gunther

Life Members

Terry Brindley

Gwyn Davies

Valda Davies

Nick Gillingham MBE

Brian Pugh

Les Williams



Club Coaches

Head Coach

Terry Brindley

Terry is a UKCC / Swim England Level 3 coach with over 25 year's experience. 


Ian Davenport


Caroline Jones


Bryn Helps

bottom of page